Gemeinderat

(15 Mitglieder)

FPÖ

Gerald Ebner

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Bürgermeister
Adresse: 9543 Hundsdorf 34
04247/8514-11
0676/84484840
arriach.buergermeister@ktn.gde.at

Gerhard Findenig

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: 9543 Hundsdorf 42
0676/82052589
gerh.findenig@aon.at

Manfred Fischer

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
Adresse: 9543 Innerteuchen 50
0676/83919606
manfred.fischer@kramer-nsc.at

Konrad Peschaut

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Hinterwinkl 9
06509509111
kpesch@gmx.at

Walter Plattner

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Haslerweg 6
0664/1222060
wfp.plattner@aon.at

Andreas Unterköfler

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Dreihofen 6
0664/8955703
aunterkoefler@a1.net

Siegwald Platzner

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Hinterwinkl 13
0664/3089465
s.platzner@platzner.at

Erich Jankl

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Innerteuchen 2
0650/2122880
jankl.erich@aon.at

Ing. Thomas Schäferkötter

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Laastadt 49
0660/6726581
schafer@gmx.at

SPÖ

Friedhelm Ofner

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
Adresse: 9543 Laastadt 60
0664/3226322
friedhelm.ofner@aon.at

Roland Unterköfler

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Hundsdorf 55
0660/7307997
unterkoefler.roland@gmx.at

Vera Unterköfler

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: 9543 Arriach 20
0664/1227120
vera9543@aon.at

Karl Gerfried Müller

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Hundsdorf 40
0664/3826771
kgm@aon.at

ÖVP

Walter Unterköfler

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Hinterwinkl 6
0676/83555724
walter.unterkoefler@yahoo.de

Roswitha Reiner

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
Adresse: 9543 Unterwöllan 3
0664/75004120
office@pensionreiner-lanerhof.at

Ersatzgemeinderäte

FPÖ

Alexandra Puschitz

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderätin
Adresse: 9543 Oberwöllan 15
0660/6151336
puschitz-martin@aon.at

Alexandra Jankl

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderätin
Adresse: 9543 Innerteuchen 2
0660/5527772
alexandra.jankl@gmail.com

Robert Klammer

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Sauboden 58
0664/2013109
office@klammerreisen.at

Sieghard Unterköfler

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Laastadt 28
0699/11097060
s.unterkoefler@aon.at

Dipl.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Moschitz

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Laastadt 41
0664/3420324
mokabmi@yahoo.com

Thomas Tauchhammer

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Berg ob Arriach 11
0664/4423464
schlierzer.thomas@aon.at

Friedrich Ebner

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Arriach 62
0650/7516110
friedrich.ebner@kaerntennetz.at

Irmgard Rabitsch

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderätin
Adresse: 9543 Laastadt 25
0676/6256387
irmgard@rabitsch.com

Harald Unterköfler

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Arriach 24
0664/5035573

SPÖ

Ing. Heinz Potenes

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Hundsdorf 23
0664/73781600

Franz Ebner

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Hinterwinkl 4
0664/4839286

Libert Pekoll

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Arriach 65
0664/8297130
libert.pekoll@gmx.at

Mathilde Modl

Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderätin
Adresse: 9543 Sauboden 33
04247/8714

ÖVP

Manfred Vidmar

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderat
Adresse: 9543 Innerteuchen 14
0664/1152212
manfred.vidmar@aon.at

Freidis Pilgram

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Ersatzgemeinderätin
Adresse: 9543 Oberwöllan 10
0676/6572010
pilgram.freidis@gmx.at